Travel Hacks

In this category, you will find all contributions that have to do with travel hacks. From house-sitting, to finding cheap airfare, to adapting to changing sleeping environments. Here you can find everything I learned in my life as a digital nomad. Also, you will find many guest posts in this category.

Have fun browsing through all my travel hacks blog posts!

8 Tips for Getting Your First House Sit

HAVE YOU BEEN THINKING OR EVEN TRYING TO GET YOUR FIRST HOUSE SIT BUT DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO OPTIMIZE YOUR PROFILE? THEN THIS POST WITH MY 8 BEST TIPPS IS FOR YOU! Tip #1: Your Profile Slip into the house owner's shoes for a second! They leave their home and their beloved...

Traveling Alone: How do I Plan my First Solo Trip?

Traveling Alone: How do I Plan my First Solo Trip?

Although traveling alone makes people grow and it means ultimate freedom, there are still many people who don't dare to hit the road solely by themselves. People always tell me that I'm so brave... But for me, I'm not. It's just logical to do what you love and what...

Did you like this blog post?

Share it in your social networks!

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter so I can keep you posted about my life of travels and as a digital nomad! You will never miss a new blog post, a new ebook or where my next adventure is going to bring us. Because it’s never going to be boring!

Travel Hacks

In dieser Kategorie findest du alle Beiträge, die mit Travel Hacks zu tun haben. Vom House Sitting über die Suche nach günstigen Flugtickets bis hin zur Anpassung an sich ändernde Schlafumgebungen. Hier findest du alles, was ich in meinem Leben als digitale Nomadin gelernt habe. In dieser Kategorie gibt es auch einige Gastbeiträge.

Viel Spaß beim Durchstöbern all meiner Travel Hacks-Blogposts!

Alleine reisen: Wie plane ich meine erste Solo-Reise?

Alleine reisen: Wie plane ich meine erste Solo-Reise?

Obwohl alleine reisen Menschen über sich hinauswachsen lässt und die ultimative Freiheit bedeutet, gibt es viele, die sich nicht trauen, solo in die Welt zu ziehen. Immer wieder höre ich, wie mutig ich doch sei. Warum ich meiner Meinung nach nicht mutig bin, kannst du...

3 Wege, wie du Kontakte auf Reisen knüpfen kannst

3 Wege, wie du Kontakte auf Reisen knüpfen kannst

Du bist Solo-Traveller und suchst manchmal Kontakte auf Reisen, aber es will nicht immer klappen? Dann habe ich heute genau das Richtige für dich! Joe Görbert (mehr Infos zu seiner Person findet ihr unter dem Beitrag), den ich auf der Nomad Cruise kennengelernt habe,...

Hat dir dieser Blogpost gefallen?

Dann teile ihn in deinen sozialen Netzwerken!

Newsletter

Melde dich zu meinem Newsletter an, um über mein Leben auf Reisen und als digitale Nomadin auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben! So verpasst du nie einen neuen Blog-Eintrag, ein neues eBook oder wo mein nächstes Abenteuer uns hinführen wird. Denn es wird nie langweilig werden!