Your Deals For

Black
Friday

Have you been thinking about a mentoring for a while now? Or about making your website or blog GDPR compliant to be on the safe side when it comes to this new data protection rules?

Now is the right moment to make a decision. Because during Black Friday, you can get some amazing deals!

These Are Your Deals

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Mentoring Deal

You want to become a digital nomad, but you need someone to help you a little, answer your burning questions, deal with the problems you’ve been dealing with for a very long time? No need to worry anymore! On Black Friday, there is a 15 percent discount on all mentoring packages! For the beginner’s package, this means that you can book it at a special price of 255 Euro.

from € 300 from € 255

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Website Deal

You need a website? I would be happy to create your online business card for you. I use WordPress with the premium theme DIVI, which is included in the price. Further plugins, which make many things easier for you, are also part of the deal. In addition, all websites I create are GDPR compliant at the time of submission. Only on Black Friday will you get a 15 percent discount on my GDPR compliant websites. Just write me so we can start creating your website right away!

from € 1390 from € 1197 

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

GDPR Deal

I’ll make your website or blog GDPR compliant. In addition to my work on the site, you’ll get access to a Trello board where you can track exactly what I’m doing. So you’ll always be up to date and able to see what’s been done. This is especially important when laws change over time and you need to make further adjustments. Only on Black Friday, you will get a 25 percent discount!

from € 200 from € 150 

You love the Black Friday Deals?

Share them in your social media channels!

Deine Deals zum

Black 
Friday

Du überlegst schon länger, ob du ein Mentoring machen solltest? Oder ob du deine Website bzw. deinen Blog DSGVO-konform machen lassen solltest, um auf der sicheren Seite zu sein?

Jetzt ist der richtige Moment, um zuzuschlagen. Denn zum Black Friday gibt es super Deals!

Hier kommen deine Deals

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)

Mentoring-Deal

Du möchtest digitaler Nomade werden, brauchst dafür aber jemanden, der dir ein bisschen unter die Arme greift, deine brennenden Fragen beantworten kann, sich mit den Problemen, vor denen du dich siehst, schon seit Jahren beschäftigt? Dann bist du bei mir an der richtigen Stelle! Zum Black Friday gibt es 15 Prozent Rabatt auf alle Mentoring-Pakete! Für das Einsteigerpaket bedeutet das, dass du es zu einem Sonderpreis von 255 Euro buchen kannst.

ab 300 € ab 255 €

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)

Website-Deal

Du brauchst eine Website? Gerne erstelle ich dir deine Online-Visitenkarte. Dafür verwende ich WordPress mit dem Premium-Theme DIVI, das in dem Preis inklusive ist. Weitere Plugins, die dir viele Dinge erleichtern, gibt es ebenfalls dazu. Außerdem sind alle von mir erstellten Websites zu dem Zeitpunkt der Abgabe DSGVO-konform. Nur zum Black Friday erhältst du auf meine DSGVO-konformen Websites knapp 15 Prozent Rabatt. Schreib mir einfach, sodass wir gleich anfangen können, deine Internetpräsenz zu erstellen!

ab 1390 € ab 1197 €

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)

DSGVO-Deal

Ich mache dir deine Website oder deinen Blog DSGVO-konform. Neben meiner Arbeit an der Seite erhältst du Zugang zu einem Trello-Board, anhand dessen du verfolgen kannst, was ich genau mache. So bist du jederzeit informiert und kannst auch nachträglich schauen, was gemacht wurde. Das ist besonders wichtig, wenn sich im Laufe der Zeit Gesetze ändern und du weitere Anpassungen vornehmen musst. Hier wartet sogar ein 25 Prozent Discount auf dich!

ab 200 € ab 150 €

Du findest die Black Friday Deals genial?

Dann teile sie in deinen sozialen Netzwerken!